Fork me on GitHub
Math for the people, by the people.

User login

4th quarter board meeting - 16 November 2013

Primary tabs

4th quarter board meeting - 16 November 2013

As always, feel free to drop in.

The next PlanetMath board meeting will be Saturday, November 16th, 1:30PM EST (6:30PM BST, 7:30PM CEST, etc.).

The meeting will take place via Skype; if you are interested in participating, contact Joe Corneli (Skype user name: holtzermann17).

As for agenda, we have the planetmath.org (org mode, that is) file: https://github.com/holtzermann17/planetmath-docs/blob/master/planetmath.org


Subscribe to Comments for "4th quarter board meeting - 16 November 2013"